Ihre Ansprechpartner


• Geschäftsführung

Thomas Haas
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 332
Mail: thomas@eifel-holz.com

DHG
Tel. +49 (0) 2152 / 9146 - 0
Mail: info@dhg-vertrieb.de  


• Ein- und Verkauf

Jonas Velz
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 451
Mail: sales@eifel-holz.com  

 


• Auftragserfassung/Sekretariat

Judith Scheuren
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 330
Mail: order@eifel-holz.com  


• Logistik/Produktion 

Philippe Melchior
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 335
Mail: philippe@eifel-holz.com   


 

  • Warenannahme

Liesbeth Palmers
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 331
Mail: reception@eifel-holz.com 

 

• Rechnungswesen

Mario Keller
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 334
Mail: mario@eifel-holz.com   

 

IT/Projektleiter

Daniel Drösch
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 450
Mail: daniel@eifel-holz.com 


• Werkstattleiter

Manfred Grün
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 452
Mail: manfred@eifel-holz.com


• Labor

Marieke Terren
Mail: labor@emz-belgium.com