votre personnes de contact


• direction

Thomas Haas
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 332
Mail: thomas@eifel-holz.com

DHG
Tel. +49 (0) 2152 / 9146 - 0
Mail: info@dhg-vertrieb.de  


• vente et achat

Jonas Velz
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 451
Mail: sales@eifel-holz.com  

 

 • secrétariat

Judith Scheuren
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 330
Mail: order@eifel-holz.com  

 

• logistique

Philippe Melchior
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 335
Mail: philippe@eifel-holz.com   


 

  • production 

Eric Krings
Mail: eric@eifel-holz.com 

  • réception des marchandises

Liesbeth Palmers
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 331
Mail: reception@eifel-holz.com 

 

• comptabilité

Mario Keller
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 334
Mail: mario@eifel-holz.com   

 

  • it

Daniel Drösch
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 450
Mail: daniel@eifel-holz.com 


• chef d'atelier

Manfred Grün
Tel. 0032 (0)80 640 452
Mail: manfred@eifel-holz.com


• laboratoire

Marieke Terren
Mail: labor@emz-belgium.com